Real Estate by Design
RefineResults
Top

open house dates

  • Saturday 02/23/2019, 1:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday 02/24/2019, 1:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday 03/02/2019, 1:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday 03/03/2019, 1:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday 03/09/2019, 1:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday 03/10/2019, 1:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday 03/16/2019, 1:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday 03/17/2019, 1:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday 03/23/2019, 1:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday 03/24/2019, 1:00PM - 1:00PM
  • Saturday 03/30/2019, 1:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday 03/31/2019, 1:00PM - 1:00PM

interior features

  • 9 Ft Ceiling
  • Cable TV Available
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Walk in Closet

exterior features

  • Covered Porch
  • Deck
  • Porch
  • Storm Windows

Rooms

Basement
No
Entrance Hall Dimensions
11x7.2
Living Room Dimensions
17x16
Dining Room Dimensions
13.8x12
Kitchen Dimensions
17x9.6
Master Bedroom Dimensions
15/14
Bedroom 2 Dimensions
12.6x10.2
Bedroom 3 Dimensions
12.6x10.6
Utility Room Dimensions
8x7
Bonus Room Dimensions
21x12.8
Lvng Area/Other Rm 1 Dim
39X14
# of Rooms
7

Parking

Garage
2
Parking
Attached, DW/Concrete, Garage

Lot Features

Porch Dimensions
20x6
Lot Description
Cul-De-Sac, Wooded Lot

Heating/Cooling

Fireplace
1
Heating
Forced Air, Heat Pump

Utilities

Fuel Heat
Electric Fuel
Water Heater
Electric WH
Water/Sewer
County Water, Septic Tank

Location

County
Johnston
Area
325 - Johnston County

Community

Subdivision
Carriage Creek

Nearby Schools

Elementary School 1
Johnston - Polenta
Middle School 1
Johnston - Swift Creek
High School 1
Johnston - Cleveland

Additional Information

MLS #
2236385
Property Type
Detached
Status
ACTIVE
Price Per SQFT
120.99
New Construction
Yes
Property Description
Single Family
Year Built
2019
Design
1.5 Story
Style
Transitional
Special Conditions
No Special Conditions
Green Building Features
ENERGY STAR Appliances
MLS Compliance Image

Calculate your mortgage payment

% Down
Interest Rate
Tax Rate
This is an estimate, actual prices, fees may vary. Please contact your agent for detailed information and how you can qualify.

Summary

Get more information about this property

85 EDWIN LANE 96

Smithfield, NC 27577

Beds: 4
Baths: 3 (full)
Acres: 1.45
Sqft: 2,272

Questions/Comments
By giving us your phone number and email address, you are giving Real Estate by Design permission to contact you via email or phone.